College Council Agenda

Date: 3.6.20 | Begin: 12:00 p.m. End: 12:45 p.m. | Location: CC127

Topic/Item	Presenter	Allotted Time	Key Points Provide 50 words or less on expected outcome	
Minutes		N/A	Minutes from the February 21, 2020, meeting have been posted for review; please contact Laura Lundborg with comments or corrections	
ISP Read	Sue Goff	5 min	• ISP 481, Recognition of Academic Excellence – 2 nd Read	
ISP Read	Sue Goff	5 min	• ISP 171, Academic Use of CCC Brand and Logo	
Academic Calendar	David Plotkin	5 min	Review and provide feedback of the proposed multi-year academic calendar	
Budget Process Update	Alissa Mahar & Jeff Shaffer	15 min	Receive an update on the budget process and timeline	

Association Reports 1. ASG 2. Classified 3. Part-time Faculty 4. Full-time Faculty 5. Administrative Confidential Announcements		10 min								
	Assigned Action Items			igned to	Notes					
Upcoming Meeting Dates		Start Time		End time		Location				
	March 6, 2020		12:00 p.m.		12:45 p.m.		Community Center - CC 127			
Membership										
College Council Members 2019-20: Cynthia Risan (Chair), Laura Lundborg (Recorder), Tara Sprehe (AFaC), Molly Burns (AFaC), Esther Sexton (AFaC), Scot Pruyn (AFaC), Andrea Vergun (AFaC), Darlene Geiger (AFaC), Bob Keeler (AS), Mickey Yeager (CS), Jennifer Miller (IEP), DW Wood (IEP), Dion Baird (ITS), Sue Caldera (TAPS), Ida Flippo (TAPS), Jarett Gilbert (TAPS), Sunny Olsen (TAPS), Josh Henson (TAPS), Joyce Gabriel (TAPS), All Association Presidents, All Deans										
Notes to							Deferred			
College Council Minutes can be found at http://webappsrv.clackamas.edu/committees/collegecouncil/index.aspx?content=meetings#body										